Wilder Kaiser

01.01.Current date

Culinary offers

Highlights of the tyrolean cuisine

Experience the Tyrolean cuisine, as it is written in the book! Cost you more by treats such as barley soup, "Brodakropfen", dumplings, "Kaiserschmarren", Tyrolean Gröstl and more.
Filter

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017

120Veranstaltung(en)