Wilder Kaiser

2 adults
  • 1 adult
  • 2 adults
  • Family & more

1. Room

1. Child

2. Child

3. Child

4. Child

5. Child

6. Child

At the timeof arrival

Zimmer

2. Room

1. Child

2. Child

3. Child

4. Child

5. Child

6. Child

At the timeof arrival

Zimmer

3. Room

1. Child

2. Child

3. Child

4. Child

5. Child

6. Child

At the timeof arrival

Zimmer

Team tourist office Wilder Kaiser

Management & Entrepreneurship

Johannes Adelsberger

Chairman

Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 664 4453566
obmann@wilderkaiser.info

Alexander Edinger

Executive

Tourist office Wilder Kaiser

Klaus Exenberger

Executive

Tourist office Wilder Kaiser

Manfred Hautz

Executive

Tourist office Wilder Kaiser

Lukas Krösslhuber

Director

Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 160
l.kroesslhuber@wilderkaiser.info

Peter Moser

TourismManager Ellmau

T: +43 50509 460
p.moser@wilderkaiser.info

Gabriel Eder

TourismManager Söll

T: +43 50509 260
g.eder@wilderkaiser.info

Magdalena Winkler

TourismManager Going

T: +43 50509 560
m.winkler@wilderkaiser.info

Marcus Sappl

TourismManager Scheffau

T: +43 50509 360
m.sappl@wilderkaiser.info

Christian Haselsberger

Head of Sales & Guest Relations

Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 660
c.haselsberger@wilderkaiser.info

Infrastructure & offers

Christine Mitterer

Personal- and Project manager

Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 163
c.mitterer@wilderkaiser.info

Maria Luise Handl

Product development

Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 614
m.handl@wilderkaiser.info

Marketing & communication

Katharina Muck

Head of Marketing & PR

Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 622
k.muck@wilderkaiser.info

Bettina Erber

Marketing

Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 612
b.erber@wilderkaiser.info

Mag. Viktoria Gruber

Press | PR

Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 616
v.gruber@wilderkaiser.info

Kathrin Hochfilzer

Social Media | Website

Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 621
k.hochfilzer@wilderkaiser.info

Julia Stadler

Graphic

Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 613
j.stadler@wilderkaiser.info

Guest service & tourism coaching

Christian Haselsberger

Head of Sales & Guest Relations

Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 660
c.haselsberger@wilderkaiser.info

Lena Krenn

Holiday advice & guest service

Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 615
l.krenn@wilderkaiser.info

Sabine Kröll

Holiday advice & guest service

Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 617
s.kroell@wilderkaiser.info

Anita Smit

Holiday advice & guest service

Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 611
a.smit@wilderkaiser.info

Johanna Leitner

coach of our landlords

Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 619
j.leitner@wilderkaiser.info

Claudia Bichler

Holiday advice & guest service

Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 623
c.bichler@wilderkaiser.info

Nicole Mayer

Holiday advice & guest service

Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 623
n.mayer@wilderkaiser.info

Administrative department

Klaus Niedermoser

Accounting

Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 162
k.niedermoser@wilderkaiser.info

Tanja Feger

Inventory control, Accounting

Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 618
t.feger@wilderkaiser.info

Raimund Fischbacher

Digital Expert

Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 620
r.fischbacher@wilderkaiser.info

Mag. Renate Hermann

Registration

Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 171
r.hermann@wilderkaiser.info

Marina Oberleitner

Registration

Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 172
m.oberleitner@wilderkaiser.info

Information office Ellmau

Peter Moser

TourismManager Ellmau

Information office Ellmau
T: +43 50509 460
p.moser@wilderkaiser.info

Lydia Neumayer

Information

T: +43 50509 413
l.neumayer@wilderkaiser.info

Birgit Hong

Information

T: +43 50509 411
b.hong@wilderkaiser.info

Tanja Riegler

Information

T: +43 50509 414
t.riegler@wilderkaiser.info

Claudia Bichler

Information

Tourismusverband Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 161
c.bichler@wilderkaiser.info

Information office Going

Magdalena Winkler

TourismManager Going

Information office Going
T: +43 50509 560
m.winkler@wilderkaiser.info

Nicole Mair

Information

T: +43 50509 511
n.mair@wilderkaiser.info

Jessica Adelsberger

Information

T: +43 50509 512
j.adelsberger@wilderkaiser.info

Sandra Bliem

Information

T: +43 50509 513
s.bliem@wilderkaiser.info

Information office Scheffau

Marcus Sappl

TourismManager Scheffau

Information office Scheffau
T: +43 50509 360
m.sappl@wilderkaiser.info

Verena Entholzer

Information

T: +43 50509 313
v.entholzer@wilderkaiser.info

Renate Widauer

Information

T: +43 50509 311
r.widauer@wilderkaiser.info

Sabrina Brandauer

Information

T: +43 50509 312
s.brandauer@wilderkaiser.info

Information office Söll

Gabriel Eder

TourismManager Söll

Information office Söll
T: +43 50509 260
g.eder@wilderkaiser.info

Katharina Schörghofer

Information

T: +43 50509 211
k.schoerghofer@wilderkaiser.info

Julia Seeves

Information

T: +43 50509 212
j.seeves@wilderkaiser.info

Elisabeth Strasser

Information

T: +43 (0) 50509 213
e.strasser@wilderkaiser.info

On leave employees

Sandra Pirchmoser

formely guest service

Madeleine Ager

formely Graphic | Website

Silvana Beer

formely information | guest service

2 adults
  • 1 adult
  • 2 adults
  • Family & more

1. Room

1. Child

2. Child

3. Child

4. Child

5. Child

6. Child

At the timeof arrival

Zimmer

2. Room

1. Child

2. Child

3. Child

4. Child

5. Child

6. Child

At the timeof arrival

Zimmer

3. Room

1. Child

2. Child

3. Child

4. Child

5. Child

6. Child

At the timeof arrival

Zimmer