Wilder Kaiser

2 adults
  • 1 adult
  • 2 adults
  • Family & more

1. Room

1. Child

2. Child

3. Child

4. Child

5. Child

6. Child

At the timeof arrival

Zimmer

2. Room

1. Child

2. Child

3. Child

4. Child

5. Child

6. Child

At the timeof arrival

Zimmer

3. Room

1. Child

2. Child

3. Child

4. Child

5. Child

6. Child

At the timeof arrival

Zimmer

Team tourist office Wilder Kaiser

Management & Entrepreneurship

2015_TVB_Wilder_Kaiser_Vorstand_neu_12.2015
l.s. Alexander Edinger, Johannes Adelsberger, Klaus Exenberger, Manfred Hautz

The Management of the tourist office Wilder Kaiser are the persons below:
Johannes Adelsberger - chairman
Alexander Edinger - executive
Klaus Exenberger - executive
Manfred Hautz - executive

Hans-Adelsberger_300_350
Johannes Adelsberger - chairman

Johannes Adelsberger
chairman
Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 5358 2582

Lukas_Krösslhuber_300_350
Lukas Krösslhuber - TourismManager Wilder Kaiser

MMag. Lukas Krösslhuber
Director Wilder Kaiser
Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 160
l.kroesslhuber@wilderkaiser.info

Peter_Moser_300_350
Peter Moser - TourismManager Ellmau

Peter Moser
TourismManager Ellmau
T: +43 50509 460
p.moser@wilderkaiser.info

Gabriel-Eder_300_350
Gabriel Eder - TourismManager Söll

Gabriel Eder
TourismManager Söll
T: +43 50509 260
g.eder@wilderkaiser.info

Marion_Hoelzl_300_350
Marion Hölzl - TourismManager Going

Marion Hölzl
TourismManager Going
T: +43 50509 560
m.hoelzl@wilderkaiser.info

Marcus_Sappl_300_350
Marcus Sappl - TourismManager Scheffau

Marcus Sappl
TourismManager Scheffau
T: +43 50509 360
m.sappl@wilderkaiser.info

Infrastructure & offers

Marie_Luise_Handl_300_350
Maria Luise Handl - product development

Maria Luise Handl
Product development
Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 614
m.handl@wilderkaiser.info

Marketing & Communication

Bettina_Erber_300_350
Bettina Erber - Marketing

Bettina Erber
Marketing
Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 612
b.erber@wilderkaiser.info

Sabina_Moser_300_350
Mag. Viktoria Gruber - press, PR

Mag. Viktoria Gruber
Press, PR
Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 616
v.gruber@wilderkaiser.info

Kathrin_Hochfilzer
Kathrin Hochfilzer - Social Media

Kathrin Hochfilzer
Social Media
Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 617
k.hochfilzer@wilderkaiser.info

Julia_Stadler_200_200
Julia Stadler - Graphic

Julia Stadler
Graphic
Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 613
j.stadler@wilderkaiser.info

Madeleine_Ager_300_350
Madeleine Ager - Graphic, Website

Madeleine Ager
Graphic, Website
Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 621
m.ager@wilderkaiser.info

Guest service & tourism coaching

Christian_Haselsberger_300_350
Christian Haselsberger - Leadership

Christian Haselsberger
Leadership
Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 660
c.haselsberger@wilderkaiser.info

Johanna_Leitner_300_350
Johanna Leitner, coach of our landlords

Johanna Leitner
coach of our landlords
Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 619
j.leitner@wilderkaiser.info

Marion-Bichler_300_350
Tanja Feger - Holiday advice & guest service

Tanja Feger
Holiday advice & guest service
Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 618
t.feger@wilderkaiser.info

Sabrina_Sojer_300_350
Sandra Pirchmoser - Holiday advice & guest service

Sandra Pirchmoser
Holiday advice & guest service
Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 161
s.pirchmoser@wilderkaiser.info

Kathrin_Hochfilzer
Kathrin Hochfilzer - Holiday advice & guest service

Kathrin Hochfilzer
Holiday advice & guest service
Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 617
k.hochfilzer@wilderkaiser.info

Bichler_Claudia
Claudia Bichler - Holiday advice & guest service

Claudia Bichler
Holiday advice & guest service
Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 161
c.bichler@wilderkaiser.info

Administrative department

Klaus Niedermoser
Klaus Niedermoser - Account staff

Klaus Niedermoser
Account staff
Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 162
k.niedermoser@wilderkaiser.info

Eva_Sonntagbauer
Eva Sonntagbauer - trainee account staff

Eva Sonntagbauer
Trainee account staff
Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 162
e.sonntagbauer@wilderkaiser.info

Tanja-Feger
Tanja Feger - inventory control

Tanja Feger
Inventory control
Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 618
t.feger@wilderkaiser.info

Raimund_Fischbacher_300_350
Raimund Fischbacher - Digital Expert

Raimund Fischbacher
Digital Expert
Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 620
r.fischbacher@wilderkaiser.info

Renate_Papini_Hermann_300_350
Mag. Renate Papini-Hermann - registration

Mag. Renate Hermann
Registration
Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 171
r.hermann@wilderkaiser.info

Marina-Oberleitner_300_350
Marina Oberleitner - registration

Marina Oberleitner
Registration
tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 172
m.oberleitner@wilderkaiser.info

Sandra Pirchmoser
Sandra Pirchmoser - registration/office organisation

Sandra Pirchmoser
registration/office organisation
Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 161
s.pirchmoser@wilderkaiser.info

Information office Ellmau

Peter_Moser_300_350
Peter Moser - TourismManager Ellmau, guest assistance

Peter Moser
TourismManager Ellmau, guest assistance
Information office Ellmau
T: +43 50509 460
p.moser@wilderkaiser.info

Lydia_Neumayer_300_350
Lydia Neumayer - Information, guest assistance

Lydia Neumayer
Information, guest assistance
T: +43 50509 413
l.neumayer@wilderkaiser.info

Birgit Hong - Information
Birgit Hong - Information

Birgit Hong
Information
T: +43 50509 411
b.hong@wilderkaiser.info

Tanja_Riegler_300_350
Tanja Riegler - Information

Tanja Riegler
Information
T: +43 50509 212
t.riegler@wilderkaiser.info

Bichler_Claudia
Claudia Bichler - Information, guest assistance

Claudia Bichler
Information, guest assistance
Tourist office Wilder Kaiser
T: +43 50509 161
c.bichler@wilderkaiser.info

Information office Going

Marion_Hoelzl_300_350
Marion Hölzl - TourismManager Going

Marion Hölzl
TourismManager Going
Infobüro Going
T: +43 50509 560
m.hoelzl@wilderkaiser.info

Nicole_Mair_300_350
Nicole Mair - Information

Nicole Mair
Information
T: +43 50509 511
n.mair@wilderkaiser.info

Raimund_Fischbacher_300_350
Jessica Weiland - Information

Jessica Weiland
Information
T: +43 50509 512
j.weiland@wilderkaiser.info

Sandra_Bliem
Sandra Bliem - Info

Sandra Bliem
Information
T: +43 50509 513
s.bliem@wilderkaiser.info

Information office Scheffau

Marcus_Sappl_300_350
Marcus Sappl - TourismManager Scheffau

Marcus Sappl
TourismManager Scheffau
Information office Scheffau
T: +43 50509 360
m.sappl@wilderkaiser.info

silvia_kuehleitner_300_350
Sandra Schreder - Information

Sandra Schreder
Information
+43 (0) 50509 311
s.schreder@wilderkaiser.info

Verena_Entholzer_300_350
Verena Entholzer - Information

Verena Entholzer
Information
T: +43 50509 313
v.entholzer@wilderkaiser.info

Information office Söll

Gabriel-Eder_300_350
Mag. Gabriel Eder - TourismManager Söll

Mag. Gabriel Eder
TourismManager Söll
Information office Söll
T: +43 50509 260
g.eder@wilderkaiser.info

Katharina Schörghofer
Katharina Schörghofer - Information

Katharina Schörghofer
Information
T: +43 (0) 50509 211
t.riegler@wilderkaiser.info

Elisabeth Hoeflinger_300_350
Elisabeth Höflinger - Information

Elisabeth Höflinger
Information
T: +43 (0) 50509 213
e.hoeflinger@wilderkaiser.info

Andrea_Mauracher
Andrea Mauracher - Information

Andrea Mauracher
Information
T: +43 (0) 50509 213
a.mauracher@wilderkaiser.info

On leave employees

Silvana-Beer_300_350
Silvana Beer

Silvana Beer
tourist office Ellmau
formely information/guest service

Mayer_Nicole
Nicole Mayer

Nicole Mayer
tourist office Söll
formely information/ guest service

2 adults
  • 1 adult
  • 2 adults
  • Family & more

1. Room

1. Child

2. Child

3. Child

4. Child

5. Child

6. Child

At the timeof arrival

Zimmer

2. Room

1. Child

2. Child

3. Child

4. Child

5. Child

6. Child

At the timeof arrival

Zimmer

3. Room

1. Child

2. Child

3. Child

4. Child

5. Child

6. Child

At the timeof arrival

Zimmer